Progressive Psytrance mix August 2022 🎥 techno test | Channify

Add More Videos To your Channel

★ support your favourite samurai ★ paypal link Click Here https://www.paypal.me/ElectricSamurai 25 euro/27 dollar for the December 2021 and all of my 2022 mixes Do you like these psytrance visuals? I get them from MotionLoops! Thank you for supporting me and these visual artists by checking out their website here: https://www.motionloops.com/us/en/home/?ref=1564253 WARNING: this video contains flashing lights which may not be suitable for photosensitive epilepsy. for those who rather donate via bitcoins. I got a BTC adres. 3PB6rrvBWrRPF6btxXAcGoJLvwSnWSsY8E Want to help me entertain you? Making these videos is very time consuming With no possible way to monetise my channel, i need help to continue to make these videos for you. If you love what I do, please consider contributing to help me continue making videos for you. ★ Electric Samurai T-shirts★ https://electric-samurai.creator-spring.com For booking : [email protected] 🔊 Tracklist 🎵 01. 00:00 Protonica Emok Martin Vice & Michael Banel - Goal of Life [Iboga Records] BUY https://iboga-beatspace.bandcamp.com/track/goal-of-life 02. 04:31 Phoma - Beyond Zero & One [Digital Om] BUY https://digitalomproductions.bandcamp.com/album/beyond-zero-one-ep 03. 09:10 E-Clip - Overload (Bellatrix rmx)[Dacru Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/overload-bellatrix-remix/13137165 04. 12:25 One Function - Born Again [Iono Music] BUY https://ionomusic.bandcamp.com/album/born-again 05. 16:35 Vertical Mode, Sonic Species - Don't Look Back [Volcano Music] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/dont-look-back-original-mix/6067910 06. 21:03 Vertical Mode - Computer Music [Volcano Music] BUY https://www.beatport.com/release/madness-express/1423838 07. 24:34 Bellatrix - Great Beyond (Sabedoria rmx)[Iono Music] BUY https://ionomusic.bandcamp.com/album/great-beyond-the-remixes-24-bit 08. 28:42 Invisible Reality - Something for Your Mind [I Love This Sound] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/something-for-your-mind/16757644 09. 33:02 Protonica - Exoplanet (Kalki rmx)[Iboga Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/exoplanet/16275189 10. 37:09 Ovnimoon - Process of Life (Mix 2020)[Digital Om] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/process-of-life-mix-2020/13897787 11. 40:24 Audiotec - Alien Dreams (IKØN rmx)[TechSafari Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/alien-dreams-ik-n-mix/12658032 12. 44:32 SUN(GR) - Alpha Phase [Blue Tunes Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/alpha-phase/15334166 13. 48:42 Liquid Soul - Revolution (Inner Sphere rmx)[I Love This Sound] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/revolution/16757640 14. 52:01 Karmalogic - The Labyrinth [Ovnimoon Records] BUY https://ovnimoonrecords.bandcamp.com/track/the-labyrinth-2 15. 54:46 Man With No Name - Vice Versa (Vertical Mode rmx)[HOMmega Productions] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/vice-versa-vertical-mode-remix/14174576 16. 59:33 Avalon & Stryker - Dusk Till Dawn [Nano Records] BUY https://www.beatport.com/track/dusk-till-dawn/16612714 17. 1:03:03 Vertical Mode - Madness Express [HOMmega Productions] BUY https://hommega.bandcamp.com/album/madness-express Enjoy!! Please support the artists and labels by buying this music from offical stores like beatport etc! or go to theire performences on the many festivals and parties around the globe !! ☆~☽ Namasté ☾~☆ ✔ Enjoying my content? well then don't forget too: ★ Subscribe ★ Like ★ Comment ★ Favorite ★ Share with your friends

More from Channel techno test...